ADVERTISERS ON CHAT AND SPIN RADIO

THE CURRENT ADVERTISERS ON OUR STATION (www.chatandspinradio.com) AS FOLLOWS:

Pocket Directory = www.pocketdirectory.club Or www.facebook.com/pocketdirectorydeals (In Partnership With Chat And Spin Radio).

360 Interiors NE = Call 07754 459 266 Or www.360interiorsne.co.uk

AJ Accounts And Taxation = www.ajaccountsandtaxation.co.uk 

AJH Electricians = Call 07817 807 858 Or 03332 070377 Or www.ajh-electricians.co.uk 

Aj’s Beauty Cranworth = Call Amanda on 07803 537812 Or www.facebook.com/notjustnailscranworth

All Star Cleaning = Call 07754 459266.

Anarkey Locksmiths = Call 0151 9033540.

Aspect Of Beauty = Call 07788 478541 Or www.aspectofbeauty.co.uk

Ashtonishing Images = Call 07873 779221 Or www.ashtonishingimages.co.uk

At Home Services = Call 07584 484556 Or 07808 265218. 

Bespoke Dance Parties = www.yallar.LV Or www.facebook.com/Bespokedanceparties 

Beespoke Vinyl Gifts & Supplies = Call 07396 011737 Or www.facebook.com/bvgands2017

Bestmate Racing Club = www.bestmatehorseracing.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/bestmatehorseracing

Bethlehem Nativity Group = www.tbng.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/TheBethlehemNativityGroup

Better Life Botanicals = www.facebook.com/BetterLifeBotanicals

Blackswan Taxis = Call 01626 786786 Or www.black-swan-taxis.co.uk

Blu Banana Graphics = Call 0115 8375520 Or www.blubananagraphics.co.uk 

Budget Busters = www.thebudgetbusters.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/thebudgetbusters 

Buildforce Northeast = Call 07565 751654 Or www.facebook.com/buildforcenortheast

Buster’s Cycle Hire = Call 07858 633874 Or www.family-cyclehire.online

Buzby Bargains = www.buzbybargains.com

Cambridge Weight Plan = Call Donna on 07877 404167 Or www.cambridgeweightplan.co.uk/DonnaA

Cambridge Weight Plan = Call / Text Jan on 07768 424730.

Carbon Flushed = Call 07564 958264 Or www.facebook.com/carbonflushed

Carpets Paid Weekly = Call 01274 062063 Or www.carpetspaidweekly.co.uk

CATS LTD = www.catsltd.org.uk Or www.facebook.com/Catsltd

Chat Heroes = www.chatheroes.com

Colour Tech Personalised Printing = Call 07704 172334 Or www.facebook.com/colourtech123

Cornish Pixies General Helpers = Call 0800 622 6163.

Craft T Cake = www.crafttcake.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/bexleycraft/?hc_ref=ARTmqN_fAQzDoZeTLJGjAYjyQn3JgekIAM4TfDFqIRZEz46-mtOec1uWo5qLG3I5kFI&fref=nf

Creative Spaces = Call 07988 100365 Or www.facebook.com/creativespacesnationwideltd/

Crystal Rivers Indian Takeaway =  Call 01684 295226 Or www.crystalriversdining.co.uk

Cyclovac = www.cyclovac.co

Dancestars School Of Dance = Call 07917 612975  Or www.bradford-dance.co.uk

Divanland = www.divanland.co.uk

DSH Cables = www.dshcables.co.uk 

Easy Marketing Shop = www.easymarketingshop.com

Easy Wash Launderette Pinxton = Call 01773 863527 Or www.facebook.com/easywashpinxton/

Essential Crafts = Call 0191 447 1919 Or www.essentialcrafts.co.uk

Evergreen Tree Services = Call 07979 455293 / 0191 6404779 Or Email [email protected]

Evolution Football Coaching = www.evolutionfootballcoaching.co.uk

Florence James Jersey = www.florencejamesjersey.com Or www.facebook.com/florencejamesjersey

Forest Electrical Services = Call 07979 002009 Or www.facebook.com/forestelectrical

Funky Furniture UK To USA = www.facebook.com/funkyfurnishings01

Get Me Cheap Bills = www.getmecheapbills.com

Give It A Blast = Call / Text 07544 395220.

Helping Hands Bespoke Cleaning Services = Call Trudy on 07754 854095.

Hemp CBD Oils = Call 0800 622 6163 Or www.hempcbdoils.co.uk

Hockton Holidays = Telephone 0800 211 8272  Or www.facebook.com/hocktonholidays

Holiday Chalets In Hemsby = Call 07903 972948 Or www.holidaychaletsinhemsby.co.uk

Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 = Call 01189 444 209 Or www.hireadinghotel.com

Icing Wizard Cakes = www.icingwizardcakes.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/icingwizardcakes 

Inclusion Archery = Call 01325 628850.

Johnson Maintenance = Call 07801 977368 Or Email [email protected]

Kevs IT = www.kevsit.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/KevsIT/?ref=br_rs

Knaresborough Now = www.knaresboroughnow.co.uk 

Knight Owl Security = https://m.facebook.com/knight.owl.sec2013/

Leading Reps = www.leadingreps.co.uk 

Lenz Security = Telephone 0800 9551248.

Lexiscents = www.lexiscents.co.uk Or Call 01303 396805.

Little Nancy’s Baby Boutique = Call 01429 682011.

Marine World Aquatic = Call 01274 416425 Or www.marine-world.co.uk

My Opinion Means Nothing = Email [email protected]m Or www.facebook.com/myopinionmeans/

NICS GIFTS = www.nicsgifts.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/nicsgiftswales QUOTE CHAT AND SPIN for 10% off your order

Northern Firewalking = Call 07909 681691 Or Email [email protected]yahoo.com QUOTE CHAT AND SPIN

Occasions For All = www.occasionsforall.co.uk

Oiltec Services = www.oilteckent.co.uk

Own HR = www.ownhr.co.uk 

Pawfection Pet Services = Call 07881 905019 Or www.pawfection-pet-services.co.uk

Pendle Sweetie Shop = www.pendlesweetieshop.co.uk 

PJ’S Designer Labels = www.pjdesignerlabels.co.uk

Prime Joinery Services = Call KRIS ON 07731 674183 Or www.facebook.com/primejoineryservices

Print & Mail Runner = Call 0191 580 2031 Or www.pm-runner.co.uk 

Quick Scale = www.quickscale.co

R&T Designs = www.facebook.com/RTDesigns/

RH Services = Call Rob on 07887 841224 Or www.facebook.com/ItsAlwaysRHonour/

Rooplex.com = Call 0800 9993554 Or www.rooplex.com

Sharon Spink Actor = https://www.sharonspink.co.uk or https://www.facebook.com/SharonSpinkActor

Simpl3 HR Services Ltd = Call 01709 618 083 Or www.s3hr.co.uk / Email [email protected]

Soul Therapy Newcastle = www.facebook.com/soultherapynewcastle

South Tyneside Hypnotherapy = www.southtynesidehypnotherapy.com  Or Call 0191 4836688.

Springer Homes Broadstairs = Call 01843 447616 Or www.springerhomes.co.uk

Superior Interior Shutters = Call 0800 1931817.

Switch Boilers = Call 0191 5111008 Or www.switchboilers.co.uk / www.facebook.com/SwitchBoilers

Telles Luscious Locks = Call 07495 824747 Or www.facebook.com/tellesluscious

The Carpet Cleaning Company = Call Gary Hall on 07932 680023 Or www.facebook.com/carpetcleaningcompanyberwick

The Fabulous Furniture Company = Call 07827 303219 Or www.facebook.com/fabulousfurniturecompany

The Five Bells Eastry = www.thefivebellseastry.com

The Village Band = www.village.me.uk

Torfaen Traders = www.torfaentraders.co.uk  Or www.facebook.com/torfaentraders

Travel By Gavin = Call Gavin on 0800 0465112 Or www.travelbygavin.co.uk

Tykes Bikes = www.facebook.com/Tykes-Bikes-Sales-Limited-New-used-bicycles-777892602301415/?ref=br_rs Or Call 07968 854411.

UK Shopping Direct = Call 0800 6226163 Or www.ukshoppingdirect.com

Used Conservatories A.K Ltd = Call 07872 623157 Or www.usedconservatoriesak.co.uk

VA Team Ltd = Text ASSIST 60 777

Vacuflo = www.vacuflo.co.uk

Vintagera = www.facebook.com/vintagera.co.uk/ Or www.vintagera.co.uk

Walkies With Nick = www.walkieswithnick.uk 

Wetherby Now = www.wetherbynow.co.uk

White Horse Pub Wareside Hertfordshire = Call 01920 464433 .

Woodwalkers = Call 07592 166411 Or www.woodwalkers.co.uk

PLEASE SUPPORT THE ADVERTISERS.

If you would like to Advertise on Chat And Spin please email [email protected] for further information.

VOICE-OVERS FOR ADVERTS

ANDREA BLACK

ANTHONY EDMUNDSON  www.anthonyedmundson.com

GRAHAM CREGG

KAREN SWAN

ROBERT BARRIE

SHARON SPINK

STEVE MCGARVIE