ADVERTISERS ON CHAT AND SPIN RADIO

THE CURRENT ADVERTISERS ON OUR STATION (www.chatandspinradio.com) AS FOLLOWS:

Admin And More = www.adminandmore.co.uk

Alternative Shopping World = www.alternativeshoppingworld.com Or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Always Family Discounts = www.alwaysfamilydiscounts.co.uk Or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Approach Training Safely = Call 01429 892069 or Email Info@approachtraining safely.co.uk

Aquago = www.asirvia.com/aquago 

Armstrong Academics = Email armstrongacademics@gmail.com

Ashington Embroidery Services = Call 01670 528142 Or www.ashingtonembroideryservices.co.uk

Autism Isolation No More = www.autismisolationnomore.com

Baker Street Therapy = Call 0207 1297488​ Or www.bakerstreettherapy.com

Berries Personal Training = www.berriespersonaltraining.co.uk

Bianca Marton Chocolates = http://www.biancamarton.com

Bill And Ben The Cartoon Men = www.billandbenthecartoonmen.com

BMF Construction = Call 07572 609035.

Boothwalla Photobooth = Call 07779 028053 or www.boothwalla.co.uk

Broadway Circle Launderette = Blyth, Northumberland NE24 2PL Or Call 01670 354778.

Chat Heroes = www.chatheroes.com

Create Website 4 U = www.createwebsite4u.co.uk Or Call 0191 5111009.

Custom Shoes Designs = www.customshoesdesigns.com Or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Dappers Tearoom = www.cwdappers.com Or Call 0191 4353562.

Discount Gift Vouchers = www.discountgiftvouchers.co.uk

Eadetech Web Design = www.e-techuk.com Or Call 0845 3039394.

Finishing Touch Hair And Beauty = www.finishingtouchhairandbeauty.co.uk/index.html Or Call 0161 904 9990.

Food Direct UK = www.fooddirectuk.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/fooddirectuk or Telephone 0800 6226163.

Gener Asian Events = www.generasianenp.com

GMB Exposure = www.gmbexposure.com

Gogo Bicycles = www.gogobicycles.co.uk or Call 0207 9981493 / 07513 333065.

Hemp CBD Oils = www.hempcbdoils.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 = http://www.hireadinghotel.com or Telephone 01189 444 209.

Holistic Care For The Elderly = Call Angela on 07860 806230.

Home Education Supplies = www.homeeducationsupplies.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Jimmy’s Carpets And Upholstery Services = Call Jimmy on  07773 460880.

JS Electrical = Call 07526 020306.

Knight Owl Security = https://m.facebook.com/knight.owl.sec2013/

Lakota Training = www.facebook.com/lakotatrainingsolutions Or Call 01642 669107.

Lavish Jane = www.lavishjane.co.uk

Let’s Talk Tripe = HYDE INDOOR MARKET, 20 THE MALL, HYDE, TAMESIDE SK14 2QT.

Lion Investigations = www.lioninvestigations.co.uk Or Call 0843 8866129.

Lisa’ Neat Feet = Call Lisa on 01872 562966 Or 07592 306432.

Mastihari Village = www.mastihari.co.uk Or Call 01509 670581.

Mike Ashby Comms = www.mikeashbycomms.uk Or Call 0333 9009008.

Neighbourhood Network Merchants = Call Andy Sufrin on 0191 300 6226 Or Email ecom@sufrin.co.uk

Neighbourhood = www.bit.do/nextbigdeal 

Neil Banks Hypnotherapy = www.neilbanks-hypnosis.com Or Call Neil on 07818 078842.

North East Premier Wills = www.premierwillsltd.co.uk Or Call John on 07989 304493.

Perfect Solutions Coaching = www.perfectsolutionscoaching.com Or Call Susan Watson on 07946 381886 .

Pet Items Direct = www.petitemsdirect.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/petitemsdirect or Telephone 0800 6226163.

PG Legal Solicitors = Call 0191 4661080.

Pioneer Advertising Beacon = www.advertisingbeacon.co.uk Or Facebook www.facebook.com/advertisingbeacons

Preloved Boutique = www.facebook.com/groups/prelovedboutiquefelling

Print & Mail Runner = Call 0191 580 2031 Or www.pm-runner.co.uk 

Purebody Health = www.purebodyhealth.co.uk Or Call 01371 859991 .

Qua LET Y = www.qualety.co.uk

Quick Scale = www.quickscale.co

Rezultz Hairsalon = Thorney Close Sunderland Telephone 0191 528 7155.

Safe Companions = www.safecompanions.co.uk

Safechoice Packaging = www.safechoicepackaging.co.uk Or Call 01254 482887.

Savings2go = bit.ly/savings2go

Scooby’s Jewellery Emporium = www.scoobysjewelleryandcrafts.com

Settle Injury Clinic = www.settleinjuryclinic.co.uk Or Call Dave Bryant on 07931 255238.

Sharon Spink Actor = https://www.sharonspink.co.uk or https://www.facebook.com/SharonSpinkActor

SMQ Group = Call Julie on 0191 4403938 / 07733 280461.

 SpiritualHart Healing And Teaching Sanctuary = www.spiritualhart.co.uk

Sp-Makeup = www.sp-makeup.com Or Call 07513 303020.

Sport Support Therapy Training = Call 07915 852517.

Springfield Training = http://www.springfieldtraining.com

Starlets Magical Dreams = www.starletsmagicaldreams.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

The Bounty Locker = www.thebountylocker.com

The Easy Learning Shop = 3 Duck Hill, Ripon, North Yorkshire HG4 1BL Call 07938 175023.

VA Team Ltd = Text ASSIST 60 777.

VPS Solutions = www.vps-solutions.co.uk

Wedgewood Property Maintenance = Call Wedgewood 07951 432 783.

White Horse Pub = Wareside Hertfordshire. Call 01920 464433.

Wilder’s Bar = 10 Carliol Square Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 6UG Or Telephone 0191 2611449.

PLEASE SUPPORT THE ADVERTISERS.

If you would like to Advertise on Chat And Spin Radio 2 MONTHS FOR £20 (BUY ONE GET ONE FREE) please Telephone 07904 774051 or email chatandspin@gmail.com for further information.

VOICE-OVERS FOR ADVERTS

ANDREA BLACK

ANTHONY EDMUNDSON  www.anthonyedmundson.com

GRAHAM CREGG

KAREN SWAN

KRYSTYNA

ROBERT BARRIE

SHARON SPINK

STEVE MCGARVIE