ADVERTISERS ON CHAT AND SPIN RADIO

THE CURRENT ADVERTISERS ON OUR STATION (www.chatandspinradio.com) AS FOLLOWS:

CHAT AND SPIN RADIO IS SPONSORED BY:

HOPES HAPPY HOUNDS = www.hopeshappyhounds.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/hopeshappyhounds

SOMMER SPARKLE = www.sommersparkle.com

STEVEN J PEMBERTON = www.pembers.net

Auto Prestige Valeting = www.apvaletingleeds.co.uk

Briggzy’s Bargains = www.briggzysbargains.com Or www.facebook.com/groups/372663706801682

Budget Busters = www.thebudgetbusters.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/thebudgetbusters 

Chat Heroes = www.chatheroes.com

Crowne Plaza Marlow = www.cpmarlow.co.uk Or Call 01628 496800

Dave Dodd Photography = www.davedoddphotography.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/davedoddphotography 

Dean Williamson Magician = www.magicbydean.com

Di’s Diner = www.feedmeonline.co.uk

DK Builder = Call 07766 243 870 (Covers London & Surrounding areas)

Dream Web Ideas = Call 01233 428948 Or www.dreamwebideas.com

DW Images = www.dw-images.com

Education First = ef.co.uk/host-family/uk/cambridge (Covers Cambridgeshire)

Excel EMS = www.excelems.co.uk

Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 = Call 01189 444 209 Or www.hireadinghotel.com

I Clean Fife = www.iclean-fife.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/iclean.fife

In Between Homes = www.inbetweenhomes.co.uk 

Is It Today = www.isittodayhjfurl.com

Kirsty Elliot HR = www.facebook.com/KirstyelliotthrandRecruitment

Knight Owl Security = https://m.facebook.com/knight.owl.sec2013/

Moethus Travel = Call 0333 224 0980, www.moethustravel.com Or www.facebook.com/moethustravel

Move My Stuff = Call 07811 140064, www.movemystuff.biz  (Covers Lowestoft, Great Yarmouth and Norwich)

ND Roberts Coffee Box = www.revitalu.co.uk/ndrobertscoffeebox

Old Style Dating = Call 0800 6894983 Or www.oldstyledating.co.uk

Peace Within = www.peacewithin.online

QuickScale = www.quickscale.co Or Email: leanne@quickscale.co

Ray Of Light = Call 07841 200170 Or www.rayoflight.info

Roseb.oxesex = www.facebook.com/roseb.oxesx

Sharon Spink Actor = https://www.sharonspink.co.uk or https://www.facebook.com/SharonSpinkActor

The Village Band = www.village.me.uk

Tokyo Rose Band = www.tokyorose.biz

Tolu Books = www.tolutoludo.com

Ultra Facilities Management = Call 07523 458 840, www.ultra-fm.co.uk or www.facebook.com/ultrafacilities management

VA Team Ltd = Text ASSIST 60 777

PLEASE SUPPORT THE ADVERTISERS.

If you would like to Advertise on Chat And Spin please email [email protected] for further information.

VOICE-OVERS FOR ADVERTS

GRAHAM CREGG

KAREN CREGG

KATIE McFADYEN

MICHELLE PARKINSON

ROBERT BARRIE

SHARON SPINK