ADVERTISERS ON CHAT AND SPIN RADIO

THE CURRENT ADVERTISERS ON OUR STATION (www.chatandspinradio.com) AS FOLLOWS:

CHAT AND SPIN RADIO IS SPONSORED BY NORTH EAST FIRE PROTECTION

NORTH EAST FIRE PROTECTION = Call 0800 043 6337 Or www.nefpsolutions.com

CHAT AND SPIN RADIO IS IN PARTNERSHIP WITH:

POCKET DIRECTORY = www.pocketdirectory.club Or www.facebook.com/pocketdirectorydeals 

JT LEAFLET DISTRIBUTION = Call 07495 998 663 Or  www.jtleafletdistribution.co.uk

360 Interiors NE = Call 07754 459 266 Or www.360interiorsne.co.uk

A Little Bit Of Pixie Dust = Call 07429 562773, www.alittlebitofpixiedust.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/alittlebitofpixiedustandsoaps

A.Carter Developments = Call 01843 491785 Or  07375 400788.

AJ Accounts And Taxation = www.ajaccountsandtaxation.co.uk 

AJH Electricians = Call 07817 807 858 Or 03332 070377 Or www.ajh-electricians.co.uk 

Ashtonishing Images = Call 07873 779221 Or www.ashtonishingimages.co.uk

At Home Services = Call 07584 484556 Or 07808 265218. 

Avon = www.avon.uk.com/store/Kayes-bargainroom

Avon = Call Kasia 07578 482 664 Or www.chicandglam.uk

Avon = www.avon.uk.com/store/barbsbubbles

Barnfield Pet Services = www.barnfieldpaddock.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/barnfieldpaddock

Beauty By Georgina = Call 07476 270452 Or www.facebook.com/beautybygeorgina1234

Becky Leggott Photography = www.facebook.com/beckyleggottphotography

Beespoke Vinyl Gifts & Supplies = Call 07396 011737 Or www.facebook.com/bvgands2017

Bethlehem Nativity Group = www.tbng.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/TheBethlehemNativityGroup

Big Day Print = www.bigdayprint.co.uk Or  www.facebook.com/bigdayprint

Budget Busters = www.thebudgetbusters.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/thebudgetbusters 

Buildforce Northeast = Call 07565 751654 Or www.facebook.com/buildforcenortheast

Buster’s Cycle Hire = Call 07858 633874 Or www.family-cyclehire.online

Candy Kids Entertainment = Call 07851 277013 Or www.candykidsentertainment.co.uk

Carbon Flushed = Call 07564 958264 Or www.facebook.com/carbonflushed

CCTV’S R US = Call 07549 413088 (West Midlands).

Chat Heroes = www.chatheroes.com

Chelsea Sunset Shop = www.angieberesford.wixsite.com/chelsea-sunset-shop

Clean Machine Sheffield = www.cleanmachinesheffield.co.uk Or Call 0114 449 7873 / 07975 556 460.

Craft T Cake = www.crafttcake.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/bexleycraft/?hc_ref=ARTmqN_fAQzDoZeTLJGjAYjyQn3JgekIAM4TfDFqIRZEz46-mtOec1uWo5qLG3I5kFI&fref=nf

Crowne Plaza Marlow = Call 01628 496820 Or www.cpmarlow.co.uk

Crystal Rivers Indian Takeaway =  Call 01684 295226 Or www.crystalriversdining.co.uk

Cyclovac = www.cyclovac.co

D & G Cleaning Service = Call Daniel 07428 685538 (Norfolk).

DJ’S Reiki Healing = Call David 01740 495072 / 07759 487107 Or www.djsreiki.co.uk

Domestic Appliance Spares & Repairs = Call 01909 560273 Or www.facebook.com/SparesAndRepairs

DSH Cables = www.dshcables.co.uk 

Easy Wash Launderette Pinxton = Call 01773 863527 Or www.facebook.com/easywashpinxton/

Equilibrium = Call 01535 652310 Or www.equilibriumsilsden.co.uk

Essential Crafts = Call 0191 447 1919 Or www.essentialcrafts.co.uk

Get Me Cheap Bills = www.getmecheapbills.com

Go2 Products = www.go2products.co.uk 

Gutter Solutions Ltd = www.guttersolutionsltd.co.uk

Heavenly Holistics By Ruth = Call Ruth 07729 838803 Or www.facebook.com/holisticsbyruth

Helen’s Sweet Slumbers = www.helenssweetslumbers.com Or www.facebook.com/helenssweetslumbers

Holdsworth Fencing = Call 07877 520869.

Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 = Call 01189 444 209 Or www.hireadinghotel.com

Holiday Retreats = www.facebook.com/holidayretreatsinthesun

Homesew Soft Furnishings = www.homesew.co.uk

Illumination Wall Art = www.illuminationwallart.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/illuminationw.a (North East).

Jasmin’s Handerbeiten = www.jasmins-handarbeit.wixsite.com/website/shop Or www.facebook.com/JasminsHandarbeitenUK

JK Discos & Karaoke = Call 07542 026309 (Devon).

Kare Plus = Call 01603 340044 (Norwich).

Kevs IT = www.kevsit.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/KevsIT/?ref=br_rs

Knaresborough Now = www.knaresboroughnow.co.uk 

Knight Owl Security = https://m.facebook.com/knight.owl.sec2013/

Leading Reps = www.leadingreps.co.uk 

Lexiscents = www.lexiscents.co.uk Or Call 01303 396805.

Load And Go = Call Louis on 07840 596698 (West Yorkshire). 

Looking For A Party DJ = Call 0191 500 0344 / 01325 520 449 Or www.lookingforapartydj.co.uk

Love Doors Essex = www.facebook.com/lovedoorsessex Or Call 07534 445982.

Low Osgoodby Fishing Lake = www.facebook.com/flyfishinglowosgoodbygrange Or Call 07976 926761.

Low Osgoodby Grange = www.facebook.com/weddingslowosgoodbygrange

LS Consultancy = www.lscprom.co.uk

Majique Beauty Bar = Call 07597 048966

Mango Massage = Call 07864 713424, www.mangomassage.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/mangomassageaberdeen

Maths Tutor = Call 07828 027781 Or Email tutors4[email protected]aol.com

My Opinion Means Nothing = Email [email protected]m Or www.facebook.com/myopinionmeans/

Occasions For All = www.occasionsforall.co.uk

Oxmoor Care = Call Holly on 07703 299233 Or www.oxmoorcareconsultancy.co.uk

PJ’S Designer Labels = www.pjdesignerlabels.co.uk

Plan 2 Care Recruitment = Call 01494 611745 Or www.plan2carerecruitment.co.uk & www.facebook.com/Plan2care

Pole Position Essex = Call 07490 932777 Or Email poleposition[email protected]

Positive Days = www.facebook.com/PositiveDays.Life

PR Supplies Leeds = Call 0113 2557568

Prestige Carparts UK = www.prestigecarpartsuk.com

Priceless Roofing = Call 07746 975375 Or www.pricelessroofing.co.uk

Prime Joinery Services = Call KRIS ON 07731 674183 Or www.facebook.com/primejoineryservices

Print & Mail Runner = Call 0191 5802031 Or www.pm-runner.co.uk 

Prospect Training = www.prospect.me.uk Or Call 07561 826200 (Leeds / Selby / York / Doncaster).

QuickScale = www.quickscale.co Or Email: leanne@quickscale.co

R&T Designs = www.facebook.com/RTDesigns/

Ray Of Light = Call 07841 200170 Or www.rayoflight.org.uk

Reg Woor Family Sweep = Call Darren on 01158 456499  Or www.rwchimneysweep.com

Robeena Ali RTT = Email [email protected]

Rochester Scaffolding = www.rochesterscaffolding.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/rochesterscaffolding

Rosie’s Beautique = Call 07707 477500 Or www.rosiesboutique.co.uk

S&J Photography = www.facebook.com/SJPhotography.Newcastle

Scents = www.scentsbystacey.scentsy.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/scentsbystacey17

Sharon Spink Actor = https://www.sharonspink.co.uk or https://www.facebook.com/SharonSpinkActor

Simpl3 HR Services Ltd = Call 01709 618 083 Or www.s3hr.co.uk / Email [email protected]

Single Approach = www.facebook.com/singleapproach

Slime Station UK = www.facebook.com/slimestationuk Ohttp://www.chatandspinradio.com/wp-login.php?redirect_to=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.chatandspinradio.com%2Fwp-admin%2F&reauth=1spectacularscenes.comr Call 07949 586739.

Soul Therapy Newcastle = www.facebook.com/soultherapynewcastle

Spectacular Scenes = Call 07894 246600, www.spectacularscenes.com Or www.facebook.com/spectacularscenes

Spellbound Craftz = www.facebook.com/Spellbound-Craftz

Springer Homes Broadstairs = Call 01843 447616 Or www.springerhomes.co.uk

Stella Maris Cottage Whitby = www.facebook.com/Stellamariswhitby

Superb Moves = Call 0800 5668619 Or www.superbmoves.co.uk 

Sweetpee = www.sweetpeepets.co.uk 

Swift Changes Hypnosis = Call 0800 0622964 Or www.swiftchangehypnosis.com

The Fabulous Furniture Company = Call 07827 303219 Or www.facebook.com/fabulousfurniturecompany

The Five Bells Eastry = www.thefivebellseastry.com

The Village Band = www.village.me.uk

Trendy Pooch = www.facebook.com/trendypooch

Tynan Motrocycles = www.facebook.com/TynanMotorcycleServices

VA Team Ltd = Text ASSIST 60 777

Vacuflo = www.vacuflo.co.uk

Valentines Chimney Sweeping Services = Call 01384 824412 or 07464 299750.

Vintage Venue Styling = www.facebook.com/VintageVenueStyling Or Call 01922 234543.

WDN = www.WDNBooth.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/wdnboothanddisco

Wetherby Now = www.wetherbynow.co.uk

Whites Property Maintenance = www.facebook.com/whitespropertymaintenance Or Call 07522 810455.

Woodwalkers = Call 07592 166411 Or www.woodwalkers.co.uk

Your Loving Memories = Call 07730 786801, www.lovingmemories.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/yourlovingmemories

PLEASE SUPPORT THE ADVERTISERS.

If you would like to Advertise on Chat And Spin please email [email protected] for further information.

VOICE-OVERS FOR ADVERTS

ANDREA BLACK

GRAHAM CREGG

KAREN CREGG

KATIE McFADYEN

MICHELLE PARKINSON

ROBERT BARRIE

SHARON SPINK