ADVERTISERS ON CHAT AND SPIN RADIO

THE CURRENT ADVERTISERS ON OUR STATION (www.chatandspinradio.com) AS FOLLOWS:

CHAT AND SPIN RADIO IS SPONSORED BY:

NORTH EAST FIRE PROTECTION = Call 0800 043 6337 Or www.nefpsolutions.com

SUPERB MOVES = Call 0800 566 8619 Or www.superbmoves.co.uk

CHAT AND SPIN RADIO IS IN PARTNERSHIP WITH:

JT LEAFLET DISTRIBUTION = Call 07495 998 663 Or  www.jtleafletdistribution.co.uk

Aisle Runners = Call 07842 908 842 Or www.facebook.com/aislerunnersuk 

Automotive Car Valeting = Call 01772 305063, www.automotivecarvaleting.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/automotivecarvaleting

AJ Accounts And Taxation = www.ajaccountsandtaxation.co.uk 

AJH Electricians = Call 07817 807 858 Or 03332 070377 Or www.ajh-electricians.co.uk 

Avon = www.avon.uk.com/store/Kayes-bargainroom

Avon = Call Kasia 07578 482 664 Or www.chicandglam.uk

Avon = www.avon.uk.com/store/shopwithjadekayy

Barnfield Pet Services = www.barnfieldpaddock.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/barnfieldpaddock

Beauty By Teig = Call 07860 960839 Or www.facebook.com/beautybytieg

Beespoke Vinyl Gifts & Supplies = Call 07834 194918 Or www.facebook.com/bvgands2017

Bethlehem Nativity Group = www.tbng.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/TheBethlehemNativityGroup

Betterment Services = Call 07377 121638 Or www.bettermentservices.ltd 

Big Day Print = www.bigdayprint.co.uk Or  www.facebook.com/bigdayprint

Bridgewater Arms = Call 01325 730302, www.thebridgewaterarms.com  Or www.facebook.com/thebridgewaterarms

Budget Busters = www.thebudgetbusters.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/thebudgetbusters 

Candy Kids Entertainment = Call 07851 277013 Or www.candykidsentertainment.co.uk

CCTV’S R US = Call 07549 413088 (West Midlands).

Chat Heroes = www.chatheroes.com

Cheshire Carpet Cleaning = Call 07779 326715 Or www.cheshirecarpetcleaners.com

Crowne Plaza Marlo = www.cpmarlow.co.uk Or Call 01628 496800

Crystal Rivers Indian Takeaway =  Call 01684 295226 Or www.crystalriversdining.co.uk

CWC Wedding Car Hire = www.cwchire.com Or www.facebook.com/cwcweddinghire

DJM Carbon Clean = Call 07585 516505 (North East).

DSH Cables = www.dshcables.co.uk 

Easy Wash Launderette Pinxton = Call 01773 863527 Or www.facebook.com/easywashpinxton/

Equilibrium = Call 01535 652310 Or www.equilibriumsilsden.co.uk

Excellent Education = Call Nicky 07920 880251, Email ExcellentEducation[email protected] Or www.facebook.com/excellenteducation

Fluffy Paws = www.facebook.com/fluffypaws96

FM World = Email Tracey [email protected] 

Future Image = www.futureimage.co.uk Or www.facebookdotcom/thefutureimage1

Glass Tech = Call 07903 198558, www.glass-techservices.co.uk

Goldie Locks Mobile Hair = www.facebook.com/goldielocks

Good Shepherd Relief In Need = Call Ann Reaney 07845 003656 Or  www.goodshepherdreliefinneed.wordpress.com

Grim Jaw Media = Call 01484 962009 Or www.grimjawmedia.co.uk

Happy Snappy Photography = www.facebook.com/happysnappyphotos

Head To Toes = www.facebook.com/sarah.williams.30

Heaven Sent Baby And Children’s Wear = Call 01744 737443, www.heavensentbabyandchildrenswear.co.uk

Heavenly Holistics By Ruth = Call Ruth 07729 838803 Or www.facebook.com/holisticsbyruth

Helen’s Sweet Slumbers = www.helenssweetslumbers.com Or www.facebook.com/helenssweetslumbers

Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 = Call 01189 444 209 Or www.hireadinghotel.com

Homesew Soft Furnishings = www.homesew.co.uk

Hopes Happy Hounds = www.hopeshappyhounds.co.uk

Hub 87 = Call 07761 820379 Or www.hub87.co.uk

Illumination Wall Art = www.illuminationwallart.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/illuminationw.a (North East).

Jasmin’s Handerbeiten = www.jasmins-handarbeit.wixsite.com/website/shop Or www.facebook.com/JasminsHandarbeitenUK

JK Discos & Karaoke = Call 07542 026309 (Devon).

JS Taylor Developments = Call 07487 716662 Or wwwfacebook.com/jstaylordevelopments

K9 Grooming = Call 0754 502 5353, www.k9grooming.solutions Or www.facebook.com/k9grooming

Katwa Print Printing = Call 07342 982723‬, 07860 960839 Or www.facebook.com/katwaprint

Kevs IT = www.kevsit.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/KevsIT/?ref=br_rs

Knaresborough Now = www.knaresboroughnow.co.uk 

Knight Owl Security = https://m.facebook.com/knight.owl.sec2013/

Leading Reps = www.leadingreps.co.uk 

Lexiscents = www.lexiscents.co.uk Or Call 01303 396805.

Looking For A Party DJ = Call 0191 500 0344 / 01325 520 449 Or www.lookingforapartydj.co.uk

Maid In North Yorkshire = Call 07774 015896 Or www.facebook.com/maidinnorthyorkshire2016

Occasions For All = www.occasionsforall.co.uk

PJ’S Designer Labels = www.pjdesignerlabels.co.uk

Priceless Roofing = Call 07746 975375 Or www.pricelessroofing.co.uk

Prime Joinery Services = Call KRIS ON 07731 674183 Or www.facebook.com/primejoineryservices

Print & Mail Runner = Call 0191 5802031 Or www.pm-runner.co.uk 

Pro Alarms and CCTV = Call 07428 724159.

Pure Aroma = Call 0115 8379478 Or visit the Shop at 8 Meadow Road Netherfield Nottingham NG4 2FF.

QuickScale = www.quickscale.co Or Email: leanne@quickscale.co

R&T Designs = www.facebook.com/RTDesigns/

Ray Of Light = Call 07841 200170 Or www.rayoflight.org.uk

Retro Store South = www.retro-store-south.myshopify.com

Rugged Edge Detailing = www.facebook.com/ruggededgedetailing

Sharon Spink Actor = https://www.sharonspink.co.uk or https://www.facebook.com/SharonSpinkActor

Signature Maintenance = Call 07961 012963 Or www.facebook.com/signatureyorkshire

Simpl3 HR Services Ltd = Call 01709 618 083 Or www.s3hr.co.uk / Email [email protected]

Single Approach = www.facebook.com/singleapproach

Smart Processing = Call Mary 01691 682638, Email [email protected]smartprocessing.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/smartprocessing

Soul Therapy Newcastle = www.facebook.com/soultherapynewcastle

Stella Maris Cottage Whitby = www.facebook.com/Stellamariswhitby

Suited n Booted = Call 01757 213309 Or www.facebook.com/suitednbootedselby

Swift Changes Hypnosis = Call 0800 0622964 Or www.swiftchangehypnosis.com

The Five Bells Eastry = www.thefivebellseastry.com

The Village Band = www.village.me.uk

Tiny Tents The Super Sleepover Company = Call 07879 444212 Or www.tinytentsthesupersleepovercompany.com

Tokyo Rose Band = www.tokyorose.biz

Tynan Motrocycles = www.facebook.com/TynanMotorcycleServices

VA Team Ltd = Text ASSIST 60 777

Vintage Venue Styling = www.facebook.com/VintageVenueStyling Or Call 01922 234543.

Viva MK = www.freeinfopack.co.uk

Wetherby Now = www.wetherbynow.co.uk

Woodwalkers = Call 07592 166411 Or www.woodwalkers.co.uk

Your Loving Memories = Call 07730 786801, www.lovingmemories.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/yourlovingmemories

PLEASE SUPPORT THE ADVERTISERS.

If you would like to Advertise on Chat And Spin please email [email protected] for further information.

VOICE-OVERS FOR ADVERTS

ANDREA BLACK

GRAHAM CREGG

KAREN CREGG

KATIE McFADYEN

MICHELLE PARKINSON

ROBERT BARRIE

SHARON SPINK