ADVERTISERS ON CHAT AND SPIN RADIO

THE CURRENT ADVERTISERS ON OUR STATION (www.chatandspinradio.com) AS FOLLOWS:

4 Annies Eclairs = www.facebook.com/4AnniesEclairs

AD Garden Services = www.facebook.com/ADGardenServicesSussex

AJ Accounts And Taxation = www.ajaccountsandtaxation.co.uk 

AJH Electricians = www.ajh-electricians.co.uk Call 07817 807 858 or 03332 070377.

Arbonne = www.SarahCaltieri.arbonne.com

Architek Design & Planning = Call 07881 554676 or Email [email protected] 

Ashtonishing Images = www.ashtonishingimages.co.uk  or Call 07873 779221.

Austins Oven & Carpet Cleaning = www.facebook.com/AustinsOvenCleaning

Better Life Botanicals = www.facebook.com/BetterLifeBotanicals

Blu Banana Graphics = www.blubananagraphics.co.uk Or Call 0115 8375520.

BMF Construction = Call 07572 609035.

BPM Lab Coaching = www.bpmlab.co.uk

Bubble Ball UK = www.bubbleballuk.com

Budget Busters = www.thebudgetbusters.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/thebudgetbusters 

Cambridge Ghost Hunters = www.thecambridgeghosthunters.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/cambridgeghosthunters

CATS LTD = www.catsltd.org.uk Or www.facebook.com/Catsltd

Chat Heroes = www.chatheroes.com

Cornish Pixies General Helpers = Call 0800 622 6163.

Craft T Cake = www.crafttcake.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/bexleycraft/?hc_ref=ARTmqN_fAQzDoZeTLJGjAYjyQn3JgekIAM4TfDFqIRZEz46-mtOec1uWo5qLG3I5kFI&fref=nf

Creative Spaces = Call 07988 100365 Or www.facebook.com/creativespacesnationwideltd/

Crystal Rivers Indian and Bangladesh Restaurant Tewkesbury = www.crystalriversdining.co.uk Or Call 01684 295226.

Cyclovac = www.cyclovac.co

Daisy First Aid = www.daisyfirstaid.com

Dancestars School Of Dance = Call 07917 612975  Or www.bradford-dance.co.uk

Dishy Fish = www.facebook.com/thedishyfish

Driving With Ellis = Call 07867 382768 Or www.drivingwithellis.co.uk

DSH Cables = www.dshcables.co.uk 

Easy Wash Launderette Pinxton = Call 01773 863527 Or www.facebook.com/easywashpinxton/

Epic Adventure = www.epicadventure.co.uk

Essential Crafts = Call 0191 447 1919 Or www.essentialcrafts.co.uk

Evergreen Tree Services = Email [email protected] Or Call 07979 455293 / 0191 6404779

Fire Pit Design = Call 01670 632051 Or www.firepitdesign.co.uk

First National Cleaning = 0800 0869342 Or www.firstnationalcleaning.co.uk

Florence James Jersey = www.florencejamesjersey.com Or www.facebook.com/florencejamesjersey

Gener Asian Events = www.generasianenp.com

Gift It Online = www.giftitonline.co.uk

Giftonomy = www.giftonomyuk.com Or www.facebook.com/GiftonomyUK/

Great Scott Solutions = Call 07776 259821 Or www.greatscottsolutions.co.uk

Hemp CBD Oils = www.hempcbdoils.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

High Voltage Events = www.highvoltageevents.co.uk  Or Email [email protected]

Hockton Holidays = Telephone 0800 211 8272  Or www.facebook.com/hocktonholidays

Holiday Chalets In Hemsby = Call 07903 972948 Or www.holidaychaletsinhemsby.co.uk

Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 = http://www.hireadinghotel.com or Telephone 01189 444 209.

Indigo Hair Salon = Telephone 07725 031247 Or www.facebook.com/indigohairpontefract

Invitations First = Call 07512 862451 Or www.invitationsfirst.co.uk

Jimmy’s Carpets And Upholstery Services = Call Jimmy on  07773 460880.

Johnson Maintenance = Email [email protected] Or Call 07801 977368.

Kevs IT = www.kevsit.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/KevsIT/?ref=br_rs

Knight Owl Security = https://m.facebook.com/knight.owl.sec2013/

Lenz Security = Telephone 0800 9551248

Leslie’s Care Packages = www.lesliescarepackages.org Or Email [email protected] 

Lexiscents = www.lexiscents.co.uk Or Call 01303 396805.

LifeTool Business Start Up Club = https://lifetools.com/200_club_business_startup_package_free_kit/

Lightwood And Bane = www.lightwoodandbane.co.uk 

Lipofirm Pro = Call 07701 042620 Or www.facebook.com/LipoFirmProHuddersfield

Little Trees Holiday Retreats = Call 07502 565732 Or www.facebook.com/Littletreesholidayretreats/

LJS Supply’s = www.ljssupplys.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/LJS.Supplys/

Local Handyman Service = Call 07874 945446.

Mastihari Village = www.mastihari.co.uk Or Call 01509 670581.

Meraki Holistics = www.facebook.com/Meraki-Holistics-1555783764498911

My Opinion Means Nothing = Email [email protected]m Or www.facebook.com/myopinionmeans/

Nikki Kitt Psychic Medium = www.psychicmediumnikkikitt.co.uk

Noah’s Ark Pet Taxi Service Of Malvern = Call 07765 224430 Or www.noahsarkpettaxiservice.co.uk

Pawfection Pet Services = Call 07881 905019 Or www.pawfection-pet-services.co.uk

Pawsome Pressies = www.pawsomepressies.co.uk

Petal Bloom Florist = Call 0161 9007787 Or www.facebook.com/petalbloomtearoom

Pioneer Advertising Beacon = www.advertisingbeacon.co.uk Or Facebook www.facebook.com/advertisingbeacons

Plasmapart = Call 0844 8228040 Or www.plasmapart.com

Primrose Bakes = www.facebook.com/primrosebakes-selby

Print & Mail Runner = Call 0191 580 2031 Or www.pm-runner.co.uk 

Pro Cleaning Service = Call 07465 832479 Or www.procleaningservice.co.uk

Quick Scale = www.quickscale.co

R&T Designs = www.facebook.com/RTDesigns/

Real Image Photography = Call Mark 07743 071984 Or www.facebook.com/realimagepro/?hc_ref=ARTP83C7fbPFyADs8z0DC327mU0TmgjUB0g-LgoPdrJUgqoUDdp4bG3E_XocivXzk_8

RH Services = Call Rob on 07887 841224 Or www.facebook.com/ItsAlwaysRHonour/

RL Roofing = Call 07956 805684 Or www.rlroofingandbuilding.co.uk

Robson Secretarial Services = www.robsonsecretarialservices.co.uk Or Email [email protected] 

Safechoice Packaging = www.safechoicepackaging.co.uk Or Call 01254 482887.

Sharon Spink Actor = https://www.sharonspink.co.uk or https://www.facebook.com/SharonSpinkActor

Simpl3 HR Services Ltd = Call 01709 618 083 Or www.s3hr.co.uk / Email [email protected]

SMQ Group = Call Julie on 0191 4403938 / 07733 280461.

Sparkling Cleaning Bees = www.sparklingcleaningbees.co.uk Or Email [email protected]sparklingcleaningbees.co.uk

Swift Change Hypnosis = Call Claudette on 0800 0622964 Or www.swiftchangehypnosis.com

Switch Boilers = www.switchboilers.co.uk / www.facebook.com/SwitchBoilers Or Telephone 0191 511 1008.

Talia Rose = Telephone Viber on  07907 933984.

The Phone Shop Thetford = Telephone 01842 337150.

The Village Band = www.village.me.uk

Tia’s Treasures = www.tiastreasures.net 

Twin Coil Tattoo = www.facebook.com/tctattooist/ Or Call Paul on 07400 780895.

Tykes Bikes = www.facebook.com/Tykes-Bikes-Sales-Limited-New-used-bicycles-777892602301415/?ref=br_rs Or Call 07968 854411.

UK Shopping Direct = Call 0800 6226163 Or www.ukshoppingdirect.com

VA Team Ltd = Text ASSIST 60 777.

Vacuflo = www.vacuflo.co.uk

Vaughan Decor = Telephone James on 07947 876073.

V-Coins = Call 07754 325823.

Vineyard Upstairs Restaurant = Telephone 07928 625984 Or www.thevineyard.website 

Vintagera = www.facebook.com/vintagera.co.uk/ Or www.vintagera.co.uk

Walkies With Nick = www.walkieswithnick.uk 

White Horse Pub = Wareside Hertfordshire. Telephone 01920 464433.

Woodwalkers = Call 07592 166411 Or www.woodwalkers.co.uk

Your Fit 2 Go = Telephone 07957 141654 Or www.facebook.com/yourfit2go

Your Green Drinks Company = www.yourgreendrinks.co.uk 

PLEASE SUPPORT THE ADVERTISERS.

If you would like to Advertise on Chat And Spin Radio 2 MONTHS FOR £20 (BUY ONE GET ONE FREE) please Telephone 07904 774051 or email [email protected] for further information.

VOICE-OVERS FOR ADVERTS

ANDREA BLACK

ANTHONY EDMUNDSON  www.anthonyedmundson.com

GRAHAM CREGG

KAREN SWAN

KRYSTYNA

ROBERT BARRIE

SHARON SPINK

STEVE MCGARVIE